Contact Us

Environmental Programs Department

520 Sunset Blvd. or P. O. Box 448
Towaoc, Colorado 81334
970-564-5430
970-565-2651 (FAX)

Scott Clow
Environmental Programs Director
sclow@utemountain.org
970-564-5432
970-570-3546 (cell)

Colin Larrick
Water Quality Program Manager
clarrick@utemountain.org
970-564-5437 970-459-7161 (cell)

Richard Morris
Water Quality Specialist
rmorris@utemountain.org
970-564-5435

Quinton Jacket
Brownfields Coordinator
qjacket@utemountain.org
970-564-5434

Janice Archuleta
Air Quality Program Manager
Jarchuleta@utemountain.org
970-564-5433
970-749-5705 (cell)

Dave Wells
Air Quality Technician
dwells@utemountain.org
970-564-5436

Marlena Atene
Administrative Assistant
marlenaatene@utemoutain.org
970-564-5430

Ute Mountain Ute Tribal Government Directory